kärlekstankar

Tankar från mitt år i Usa när jag träffat Mike.. (eng är inte den bästa eftersom jag skrev de fort)

He just called,

He told me that he was too tired to go out(party).

 

So???

Why did he call me, and told me that he didn?t go out. Told me he was going to bed.

Why? I don?t really get it.

In One way I get it,

Just if he has feelings for me,

Otherwise, NO! I don?t get it.

I think he has,

OR maybe he thinks I have feelings for him so he knows he can call me.

 

It?s hard to tell, because? hmm??

Or maybe not?

 

Now when he just called he said ?What should I do when you are leaving me??

 

2 months had past? And we have talked almost every day.

At least we have talk everyday in 3 weeks.

I have learned from the past that NEVER ?run? after someone. If they like you, they will call? so it?s absolute not me who had called him.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0